A Series of Unfortunate Events poster

TV Series A Series of Unfortunate Events Seasons 1,2,3,4 All Episodes for Download

A Series of Unfortunate Events seasons list:

Looking for the A Series of Unfortunate Events TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

7.1 /10 167 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
  • Mystery
  • Family
At the beginning of the last part of the main characters had to go through a real tragedy – the loss of parents. Now they are poor orphans who have no guardians. Having learned about the incident, violet, Klaus and the Sun took under his wing count Olaf-a distant relative of one of the parents, constantly confused in his testimony. His fussiness is explained by the fact that Olaf is a fraud, eager to seize the wealth of the deceased couple through custody. Over the past series, we watched how not for years clever guys opposed the villain and destroyed his plans. By the beginning of the 2nd season they manage to escape from the power of Olaf, but there are other difficulties. In the new series, the kids are unwitting prisoners of the orphanage, which is controlled by a slightly crazy Director who loves to torture the wards terrible playing the violin. Within the walls of the boarding school children get acquainted with children from the Quagmire family, who happened to be in similar circumstances. They plan a joint escape, which begins to interfere with the suddenly appeared count Olaf, has not yet abandoned the plans to get rich, offending a couple of orphans.

Televison show A Series of Unfortunate Events seasons available for download - 1,2,3,4

3 seasons