An Idiot Abroad poster

TV Series An Idiot Abroad Seasons 1,2,3,4 All Episodes for Download

An Idiot Abroad seasons list:

Looking for the An Idiot Abroad TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

7.9 /10 84 votes
  • Genres:
  • Comedy
  • Documentary
In the show of Ricky Gervais and Stephen Merchant, they send their friend Carl Pilkington on a round-the-world trip around the world. Karl will have to go abroad, escaping from the daily routine, and visit surviving the world's wonders. The audience will follow Karl to China and India, Jordan and Mexico, Brazil and Peru to walk along the great wall of China, to see with their own eyes the Taj Mahal, Chichen Itza and the Great Egyptian pyramids. Carla will get acquainted with the national traditions and peculiarities of different countries, their culture and local cuisine, rituals and monuments of antiquity. However, it is difficult to say that Karl was like his amazing journey.Carl Pilkington is the personification of a bad tourist abroad. He's a bit of a chauvinist and racist, malicious and snide character. Throughout the show, Carl complains of discomfort and inconvenience and constantly declares how he would like to return to his home. However, even despite the fact that Charles has a negative attitude to his journey and the reasons that prompted him to go to wander the world, Karl will have to Willy-nilly imbued with the spirit of the countries and feel all their local colorful features.

Televison show An Idiot Abroad seasons available for download - 1,2,3,4

3 seasons