Ashes to Ashes poster

TV Series Ashes to Ashes Seasons 1,2,3,4 All Episodes for Download

Ashes to Ashes seasons list:

Looking for the Ashes to Ashes TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

8 /10 38 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
London 2008: With the arrest of the washed-up drug dealer Arthur Layoton police psychologist Alex Drake is shot and falls into a coma. When she awakes, she feels literally transported to another time shifted: It's 1981, and Alex will support a new member of the London police force of Detective Chief Inspector (DCI) Gene Hunt. Hunt is a tough cop of the old school: The cynic, Sexist and brawler does not think much of Alex's views on psychology and modern policing and lets them feel at every opportunity that. She's trying to cope at work and everyday life of the 80s and find out at the same time, how and why she's ever landed in the past. As she remembers a case that they themselves once examined: the suicide of policeman Sam Tyler, it had drifted into a coma fantasy in the 70s and then claimed to have also stood there under the command of Gene Hunt. Alex makes the journey just one? Gradually, her doubts come.

Televison show Ashes to Ashes seasons available for download - 1,2,3,4

3 seasons