Brynhildr in the Darkness poster

TV Series Brynhildr in the Darkness Seasons 1,2 All Episodes for Download

Brynhildr in the Darkness seasons list:

Looking for the Brynhildr in the Darkness TV Show? Seasons 1,2 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

7.9 /10 5 votes
  • Genres:
  • Animation
Childhood Sofia can hardly be called simple or ordinary. The whole family is the protagonist of the dramatic Thriller "Blind", was murdered on the orders of a war criminal Zoran Radic. The girl survived thanks to one of the soldiers, who showed compassion to a defenseless orphan. Since the character is constantly suffering from the terrible pictures of murders that draws in the imagination. Given that during the attack of the villains she lost her vision, imagination she is now very rich. Becoming an adult girl, Sophia decides to take revenge on Radic, who is under investigation for the crimes of the past. It is specially lodges in the same house with his sister, intending through Veronica to get to her father. Gradually, the heroine manages to befriend a girl, but to implement the plans she had: a neighbor was killed in the night, by making it look like suicide. That happened Sofia realizes almost immediately she heard the sounds of a struggle in the apartment of Victoria, and then heard a thud of a body on the asphalt. But when the morning comes to the heroine is a police inspector, she decides to keep silent about it, not to mention her husband even that was familiar with the deceased. The reason for that-a flash drive that Victoria gave Sofia shortly before his death.

Televison show Brynhildr in the Darkness seasons available for download - 1,2

1 seasons