Catweazle poster

TV Series Catweazle Seasons 1,2,3 All Episodes for Download

Catweazle seasons list:

Looking for the Catweazle TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

7.9 /10 9 votes
  • Genres:
  • Comedy
The magician Catweazle lives in the 11th century in England in peace and quiet - until the Normans invaded the country. On the run, he turns to a spell, but fails and can travel through time him. Finally, he arrives in England in the 1970s. There he meets the son of a farmer who takes him on the court. Especially the technologies such as the phone bring Catweazle to despair, but Famerssohn Harold stands by his side. Ultimately, the magician manages to return to his time.    In the second season Catweazle happened the same mishap as in the first season he lands again in England during the 70s, but this time at a boarding school. create this time the two return it by joining forces, Catweazle plus to make a treasure find, of which there was previously only rumors. (FR)

Televison show Catweazle seasons available for download - 1,2,3

2 seasons