Death Comes to Pemberley poster

TV Series Death Comes to Pemberley Seasons 1,2 All Episodes for Download

Death Comes to Pemberley seasons list:

Looking for the Death Comes to Pemberley TV Show? Seasons 1,2 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

6.7 /10 41 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
  • Mystery
The series" Death comes to Pemberley"(Death Comes to Pemberley) is based on the work of Phyllis James and is a continuation of the book"Pride and warning". Elizabeth and Darcy live a happy life in Pemberley and raise a son. Elizabeth cares not only about his family, but also shows attention to the employees of the estate. She became a wonderful wife and a wonderful mother. In Pemberley, everyone is talking about the upcoming annual ball, the preparation for which is in full swing. Relatives and friends have already started to come to the ball. Elizabeth glad to communicate with loved ones, but her mood was spoiled by a strange woman she met in the woods. The locals consider it a Ghost.In the midst of the holiday comes Lydia - younger sister Elizabeth. She is terrified and reports that her husband Wickham has been killed. Woman were not invited because at the time, she brought a lot of worries parents and was a disgrace to the family. On the way to Pemberley, Wickham quarreled with Danny's friend, after which they left the crew, and later a shot rang out. Lydia thought her husband had been killed and went to her sister's estate for help. Darcy has no choice but to go in search of the dead. Arriving at the alleged murder scene, he finds Danny's corpse.

Televison show Death Comes to Pemberley seasons available for download - 1,2

1 seasons