Emergency! poster

TV Series Emergency! Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 All Episodes for Download

Looking for the Emergency! TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

7.5 /10 16 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
The two geographic centers of the series are the fire lookout station 51 of the LACoFD and the Rampart General Hospital in L.A. County. The unit 51 is convened to all sorts of operations of all sizes. This could be traffic accidents, heart attacks, explosions or even so bizarre things like a trapped in a gumball machine finger. For larger operations, the unit 51 receives support from other units. The Save and then providing injured persons here is the main task of the figures. Was a victim then recovered, it is then made ready for transport by paramedics on site. Often by radio they will receive further instructions of the crew of the hospital.    The series includes seven seasons with 153 about three quarters of an hour episodes. It was made between 1972 and 1979 by the US channel NBC.    Characters in the fire station are the two main characters Roy deSoto (Kevin Tighe) and John Gage (Randolph Mantooth). To her unit are from Season 2 Captain Hank Stanley (Season 1 Cpt. Dick Hammer), Engineer Mike Stoker and the two firefighters Chet Kelley and Marco Lopez, who also operate the fire engine of the unit. The main characters in Rampart General Hospital are Dr. Kelly Brackett (Robert Fuller), head nurse Dixie McCall (Julie London), Dr. Joe Early (Bobby Troup) and Dr. Mike Morton.    backgrounds    The fire station 51 is in fact the guard 127 of the LACoFD which is still in operation today.    Mike Stoker and Dick Hammer is their real name. They are also firefighters in their real life.    The principle of supplying on-site differed considerably from the usual in Germany "Invite and play".    The series should advertise, among other things for the new in the 1970 emergency rescue system of the United States

Televison show Emergency! seasons available for download - 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8

7 seasons