Everybody Hates Chris poster

TV Series Everybody Hates Chris Seasons 1,2,3,4,5 All Episodes for Download

Everybody Hates Chris seasons list:

Looking for the Everybody Hates Chris TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4,5 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

7 /10 101 votes
  • Genres:
  • Comedy
Comedy series"everyone hates Chris", filmed in a pseudo-documentary style, tells the story of real events in the life of the famous American stand-up comedian Chris Rock. The show covers the period from 1982 to 1987, when Chris and his family moved from the ghetto to one of the largest boroughs of new York - Brooklyn. Chris is the eldest child in the family, and therefore the education of younger sisters and brother in some measure rests on his shoulders. The boy's father, Julius, is forced to work two jobs at once to ensure a decent existence for his family, and his mother, Rochelle, only occasionally earns money, and the rest of the time is engaged in work at home. After moving to a new place, Chris's brother and sister go to the most ordinary school, and he is sent to the elite, where he is the only black child. Of course he is constantly exposed to bullying and ridicule from classmates, but thanks to the inherent kindness and intelligence of Chris, he still manages to find new friends…

Televison show Everybody Hates Chris seasons available for download - 1,2,3,4,5

4 seasons