Hit the Floor poster

TV Series Hit the Floor Seasons 1,2,3,4,5 All Episodes for Download

Hit the Floor seasons list:

Looking for the Hit the Floor TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4,5 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

5.8 /10 8 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
The heroine of the series MIA, whose childhood was spent at a traveling fair, where she was a guy named Ryan, perfectly doing the job, delighting his patron, the owner of a Chinese restaurant and part-time criminal authority. Gradually, the young man realizes that his vocation to be a woman, begins to take hormonal drugs, uses cosmetics and wears shoes with heels. To finally become a woman, need a sex-change operation to make her, MIA employs a hired killer.Victims MIA become a small army at fault and not polydepsia accomplices. Pushing the hood deeper, the girl shoots the crooks from the roofs of the surrounding houses, and then gracefully, like a cat, disappears from the crime scene.The life of the heroine is divided into"before" and"after" when comes the news that ex-girlfriend died, where MIA lived for some time, when I was a man. It turns out, it has a child, and now will have become simultaneously father and mother not only to his son, and all four children, born from different fathers.From now on, the heroine will have to try to combine the impossible-male and female, tenderness and cruelty.

Televison show Hit the Floor seasons available for download - 1,2,3,4,5

4 seasons