I Dream of Jeannie poster

TV Series I Dream of Jeannie Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6 All Episodes for Download

I Dream of Jeannie seasons list:

Looking for the I Dream of Jeannie TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

7.3 /10 71 votes
  • Genres:
  • Comedy
After a botched landing of astronaut Tony Nelson accidentally gets on a secluded island in the Pacific, where he finds a mysterious bottle. There, a spirit has lived for 2,000 years with magical powers who calls himself Jeannie. Jeannie is torn by Tony from a long sleep and must henceforth take fulfill his wishes. She falls in love with her savior and tries to win him over. Once he is interested in another woman can be the jealous Jeannie come various tricks to screw it up Tony immediately. Even the genie brings him repeatedly in risky situations, which Nelson's boss, NASA psychiatrist Colonel Afred Bellows, led to believe that something is wrong with Tony's behavior.

Televison show I Dream of Jeannie seasons available for download - 1,2,3,4,5,6

5 seasons