I Know This Much Is True poster

TV Series I Know This Much Is True Seasons 1,2 All Episodes for Download

I Know This Much Is True seasons list:

Looking for the I Know This Much Is True TV Show? Seasons 1,2 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

2 /10 3 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
The opening episode of the series “I Know It's True” introduces us to Dominic Birdsey and his sibling Thomas. Outwardly, they are very similar, but have too different characters. Thomas suffers from increasing schizophrenia and therefore cannot provide himself with everything necessary. For this reason, doctors and Dominic take care of him. However, a relative of Thomas is not the most pleasant life. The thing is that Dominic is too much confused and can not find the right direction. The saga of the brothers in the TV series “I Know It's True” begins with Thomas going to the public library. Once in place, he begins to loudly and eccentrically protest against the Gulf War. Because of his behavior, Thomas is taken from a friendly medical facility for non-dangerous people and sent to a cold and sterile public hospital that resembles a prison. This becomes a major blow not only to Thomas, but also to his brother. Dominic is trying to figure out the reasons for what happened, slowly plunging into the memories of the distant past, when they were both really happy.

Televison show I Know This Much Is True seasons available for download - 1,2

1 seasons