Inspector Lewis poster

TV Series Inspector Lewis Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10 All Episodes for Download

Looking for the Inspector Lewis TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

7.5 /10 30 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
  • Crime
  • Mystery
This is the story of investigator Robert Lewis – a smart, educated and educated man who is going to get a job in Oxford. More than five years have passed since the death of his close friend. Lewis believes that this time is enough to leave in the past the tragic events and memories. He wants to go back to work in his city and continue his normal life. Robert will face a lot of new complicated cases.