Jackie Chan Adventures poster

TV Series Jackie Chan Adventures Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6 All Episodes for Download

Jackie Chan Adventures seasons list:

Looking for the Jackie Chan Adventures TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

7.1 /10 79 votes
  • Genres:
  • Animation
  • Comedy
Jade, the 11-year-old niece of the archaeologist Jackie Chan, is living proof that inherited the passion for action in the family. Just arrived from Hong Kong, Jade is now living with Jackie and his wise, old uncles in San Francisco. Jackie has just unearthed an ancient Chinese talisman - already he is chased by government agents and gangsters. Quickly discover Jackie and Jade the secret forces of the "cock" -Talismans and must use arts to stop the villainous Valmont and his rogue gang from stealing the powerful treasure magic and martial. They want to use it for sinister machinations. When Jackie and Jade travel to Mexico in order to look for another talisman, Jackie ends up promptly in the fight ring of world-class wrestler El Toro Fuerte. In no time Jackie feels the "Ox" -Talisman on - but Valmont's cronies are close on his heels. Jackie and Jade team up with the dreaded wrestlers to challenge the tough guys for a competition "good versus evil".

Televison show Jackie Chan Adventures seasons available for download - 1,2,3,4,5,6

5 seasons