Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell poster

TV Series Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell Seasons 1,2 All Episodes for Download

Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell seasons list:

Looking for the Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell TV Show? Seasons 1,2 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

7.9 /10 50 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
A screen adaptation of Susanna Clark's novel. In the early 19th century, England no longer believes in practical magic. But one day, Mr. Norrell, leading the life of a recluse in his Hartview-Abby estate, shakes the city of York, causing the statue in York Cathedral to move and speak. With the assistance of his volunteer assistant, business man Childermass, Mr. Norrell travels to London to offer the British government assistance in the war against Napoleon. There he, at the request of the inconsolable sir Walter Pole, summons the FAE to bring back from the dead his bride, the future lady Pole, which leads to a whole chain of troubles. Jonathan Strange-charming, rich, arrogant and wants to get the hand and heart of the beautiful Arabella. One day he meets Vinculos, the magician of Threadneedle-street, and he tells Strange that he is destined to become a great magician. Shocked and alarmed, Strange initially denies the prediction, but curiosity prevails, and in an attempt to find his calling, he tries to do magic.

Televison show Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell seasons available for download - 1,2

1 seasons