Lego Legends of Chima poster

TV Series Lego Legends of Chima Seasons 1,2,3,4 All Episodes for Download

Lego Legends of Chima seasons list:

Looking for the Lego Legends of Chima TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

6.1 /10 6 votes
  • Genres:
  • Animation
A long time ago still reigned in the kingdom Chima peace, but today there fighting the eight different strains of animals to lions, crocodiles, eagles, wolves, gorillas, Raven, rhinos and bears against each other to get to the Chi, a powerful but dangerous source of energy. (JD)

Televison show Lego Legends of Chima seasons available for download - 1,2,3,4

3 seasons