Mako: Island of Secrets poster

TV Series Mako: Island of Secrets Seasons 1,2,3,4 All Episodes for Download

Mako: Island of Secrets seasons list:

Looking for the Mako: Island of Secrets TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

5.9 /10 10 votes
  • Genres:
  • Comedy
This is a spin-off of the famous fantasy TV series "H2O: just add water", telling the audience about the adventures of brave mermaids! However, the series cannot be called a direct sequel. Rather, it is a "restart" already familiar to us history with a number of improvements and changes. First, now the main character is an ordinary boy Zack, who discovered his amazing abilities and replaced, thus, the beloved mermaids. Secondly, the mermaids have to get used to life among people, while Zach reveals the secrets of Mako island and the underwater world in General. During the previous two seasons, the story told about how mermaids are trying to deprive 15-year-old teenager of those magical powers that he found himself, because for them it was the only chance to return to the "pack". Season 3 begins with Zach finally finally coming to terms with the fact that he is now a newt. Moreover, the fate smiles and a friend of the main character Cam, who also discovers a certain force with which he decides to cheat to win school swimming competitions. What other tests await our heroes in the new episodes, and will they be able to cope with everything that fate has in store for them?

Televison show Mako: Island of Secrets seasons available for download - 1,2,3,4

3 seasons