Malcolm in the Middle poster

TV Series Malcolm in the Middle Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 All Episodes for Download

Malcolm in the Middle seasons list:

Looking for the Malcolm in the Middle TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

7.6 /10 301 votes
  • Genres:
  • Comedy
In past episodes, all members of the Malcolm family, including the teenager himself, went through severe trials. The terrorists kidnapped Reese, who came to Afghanistan and almost married a local Sheikh. But the events of the final season of the sitcom "Malcolm in the spotlight" are developing much more positively-Reese and Malcolm go to the annual festival "Burning man", not even knowing that their party will turn into a full family vacation. The reason is that he and Lois, the parents of the brothers, also decide to get to this festival and rent a huge mansion for this purpose. Here they are waiting for a lot of different funny situations – at the beginning of the characters will be taken for the spoiled rich, putting them a lot of servants. However, this does not prevent the restless Malcolm in the framework of this festival to lose his virginity with a local nurse, but will it make our hero happier or he will regret the perfect act?