Marvel's Jessica Jones poster

TV Series Marvel's Jessica Jones Seasons 1,2,3,4 All Episodes for Download

Marvel's Jessica Jones seasons list:

Looking for the Marvel's Jessica Jones TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

7.6 /10 739 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
In new York, the main character tried to escape from killgrave, the torturer who held Her hostage for 8 months. Along the way, Jessica Jones was engaged in private investigation, thus earning his secret existence. But at the beginning of the last part of the villain still caught up with the heroine. Fortunately, the girl managed to resist him thanks to the superpowers that appeared due to the intervention of scientists from the igh Corporation. At the beginning of the 2nd season with the help of the sisters she is going to investigate the company's activities. By and large, Jessica herself is not interested, but trish insists that they work together. At the same time Jesse has to solve other problems. After the last skirmish with price Chang, who heads another detective Agency, the heroine risks losing her modest business. She's facing a lawsuit over Cheng's injuries. Last hired influential attorney Jerry Hogarth, therefore, likely to "hush up" the matter remains. To resolve the problem situation, Jessica is forced to seek the help of Robert Coleman, who also has superpowers obtained from IGH. This circumstance is forcing Jones to take over the investigation, which it tried to persuade trish.

Televison show Marvel's Jessica Jones seasons available for download - 1,2,3,4

3 seasons