Outlander poster

TV Series Outlander Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6 All Episodes for Download

Outlander seasons list:

Looking for the Outlander TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

7.2 /10 386 votes
  • Genres:
  • Adventure
  • Fantasy
  • Drama
  • Romance
After going through all the horrors of the war, the Englishwoman Claire Beauchamp Randall goes with his wife Frank in Scotland. All the war years she worked as a nurse and now wants to relax, and the provincial homeland of her husband is best suited for this. The man is interested in the history of the family, especially Jonathan Randall, who was the captain of the British when they fought with the Scottish highlanders, and was nicknamed Black Jack. Frank and can not come to mind that it is Claire to be the most fantastic way to meet this man. One day she was walking around and saw the druids, who made an ancient rite around the strange boulders. The main character of the series "Stranger" is so fascinated that at the end of the ritual she came up and touched these stones. The girl lost consciousness and woke up in the first half of the eighteenth century. Claire attacked the rider, and only later she learned that Black Jack was the ancestor of her husband. Saved the girl a fine Highlander, James – a cheerful and charming contemporary heroine. During fight the man was wounded, and Claire gave it the corresponding help. James took the girl to his castle, where she began to apply medical skills. Soon Claire settled in a new place. Despite this, in the 3rd season she will continue to look for an opportunity to return to his own time.

Televison show Outlander seasons available for download - 1,2,3,4,5,6

5 seasons