Sabrina, the Teenage Witch poster

TV Series Sabrina, the Teenage Witch Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 All Episodes for Download

Sabrina, the Teenage Witch seasons list:

Looking for the Sabrina, the Teenage Witch TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

6.3 /10 93 votes
  • Genres:
  • Comedy
  • Family
Sabrina, who has turned to stone, is saved from imminent death by her aunt Zelda, sacrificing her own life. The awakened heroine of the series "Sabrina-the little witch" understands that in this world she was left completely alone, because the other aunt died last season, petrified and shattered into pieces. She tries to move on, finds a new job - now she is a journalist in the newspaper Scorch. Sabrina has to go home – now she lives in the mansion of her dead aunt. Move here too her friends, Roxie and Morgan. And soon the beauty meets a new love-a young man named Aaron. She realizes that this man agrees to marry. The romance between a talented witch and a mere mortal is developing rapidly, but soon in the life of the heroine appears again Harvey. She begins to doubt and can not decide which of the guys she wants to be. And here in one of the parallel worlds there is a new threat... Will the witch cope with these difficulties?