Scarecrow and Mrs. King poster

TV Series Scarecrow and Mrs. King Seasons 1,2,3,4,5 All Episodes for Download

Scarecrow and Mrs. King seasons list:

Looking for the Scarecrow and Mrs. King TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4,5 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

6 /10 10 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
The agents series reflects D.C. Washington in America the Reagan era and the spying environment of the Cold War resist. It was produced from 1983 to 1987. 17 episodes were not aired on German television because the actions did not meet the then state of détente with the communist Eastern Bloc. But other consequences of an action without espionage background were at that time not sent. On the DVD releases, the lack of consequences, however, are available in the English original version with appropriate subtitles.

Televison show Scarecrow and Mrs. King seasons available for download - 1,2,3,4,5

4 seasons