Sense and Sensibility poster

TV Series Sense and Sensibility Seasons 1,2 All Episodes for Download

Sense and Sensibility seasons list:

Looking for the Sense and Sensibility TV Show? Seasons 1,2 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

7.7 /10 43 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
Mini-series, based on the eponymous novel by Jane Austen in 1811. He tells about the life of two sisters Dashwood Elinor and Marianne at the age of marriage. The sisters were from a wealthy English family of a nobleman, where you will have to deal with the sudden circumstances of poverty. They are forced to seek financial stability through marriage. Their father on his deathbed asks his son from his first marriage to take care of the sisters and their mother, because the inheritance will not get anything. Greedy John and his pompous wife Fanny do not intend to fulfill the last request of Mr. Dashwood. Women need to find a new home. Their relative, the brother of the widow, offers to move into a small country house in his estate. She and her daughters are sent to live there. In the younger sister Marianne falls in love with the old Colonel, giving her signs of attention and good attitude, only the young lady is not interested. Girls will have a long time to look for true love. Once Marianne, while walking, falls under the pouring rain and falling in the mud. Home she helps to get a man named John Willoughby. Over time, they fall in love with each other, spending all their free time together. Love is just obsession, so the young man even cut off a lock of hair of the beloved, that part of her was always with him. After these actions, she met her Prince. Only the tale ends when a young man suddenly leaves the estate and goes to London, after parting with the young beauty. Will they find happiness?

Televison show Sense and Sensibility seasons available for download - 1,2

1 seasons