The Adventures of Puss in Boots poster

TV Series The Adventures of Puss in Boots Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 All Episodes for Download

The Adventures of Puss in Boots seasons list:

Looking for the The Adventures of Puss in Boots TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

6.6 /10 14 votes
  • Genres:
  • Animation
  • Comedy
  • Family
It's time for new battles and travels of the fearless red cat, capable of real feats! New adventures Of a cat in boots will allow the brave hero to fully reveal his abilities. He still continues to protect the mysterious town of San Lorenzo, which can see only being, in any way associated with it. But, as we remember from last season, because of the antics of a mischievous lump armed with a sword, the protection of the city dissipated, exposing it to the insidious villains, in different ways trying to seize power in San Lorenzo. Realizing that the responsibility for what happened lies only on him, our hero decides to guard the peace of the locals, protecting them from all sorts of trouble. Now he will have to cope with different tests, which are not only exciting, but also dangerous. But this Cat is not afraid, because he used to laugh in the face of danger and win even the most evil opponents! In the new series, the cat will try to defeat the dragon, which eventually make friends, look for the jewels of the king, save the mermaid and even cope with their own fears (Yes, it turns out that fearless cats are phobias)!