The Curse of Oak Island poster

TV Series The Curse of Oak Island Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 All Episodes for Download

The Curse of Oak Island seasons list:

Looking for the The Curse of Oak Island TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

6.9 /10 53 votes
  • Genres:
  • Documentary
  • Mystery
The documentary reality show Kevin Barnes '"the Curse of the island of oak" takes place near the coast Of Nova Scotia, where the oasis, since ancient times containing the greatest mystery. Back in the XVIII century, people noticed a strange flicker over the mainland during the night, but all going there to investigate what is happening, did not return... A little later, two young men found a strange pit on the Peninsula, which turned out to be the entrance to the buried mine. Since that time legends about the hidden treasures spread and the excitement of treasure hunting began. Among the treasure hunters there is a legend about The money cave, the excavations of which began in the late eighteenth century. A lot of people have spent a lot of money in this place, risking health and lives — in the end they all died. Numerous efforts of a large number of treasure hunters have not been successful, and oak continues to be literally a delusion for all who intend to declassify its mystery.In the center of the narrative are brothers Lagina from Kingsford-Marty and Rick. Relatives acquired a significant part of the company, which owns most of the mysterious Peninsula. The heroes hope to make a huge with scientific justification of the study this mystical location, and they join the local inhabitants - the father and the son Blankenship, as well as their closest relatives.Will the characters be able to unravel the age-old mystery of mysterious places? Are there really countless treasures hidden on the OUK or is it someone's fiction?