The Incredible Journey of Mary Bryant poster

TV Series The Incredible Journey of Mary Bryant Seasons 1,2 All Episodes for Download

The Incredible Journey of Mary Bryant seasons list:

Looking for the The Incredible Journey of Mary Bryant TV Show? Seasons 1,2 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

6.9 /10 13 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
For the sake of his own survival, a person is ready to go to any actions, especially if the lives of his children depend on it. And it happens with the main character of the film"the Amazing journey of Mary Bryant."She was a simple 17-year-old girl who had bright hopes for her future life. But because of his criminal theft profession, our heroine is in prison, she was sentenced to hard labor in remote Australia. Along the way, she gives birth to a child, with whom, after more than two hundred days of sea travel, she stays at her destination. On the spot, she meets smuggler William Bryant, whom she later marries. After the birth of the second baby, the heroine and her family decided to escape. They manage to hijack the yacht of the local Governor Arthur Philippe, and after long days of torment in the sea, along with the other five convicts, the former prisoner approaches the Dutch Timor.William, along with his beloved local authorities are represented by the family that survived the shipwreck, but, of course, they lost all their documents. They are trying to improve their lives, but Lieutenant Clark, one of her former guards, does not abandon attempts to find a fugitive convict and punish to the fullest extent of the law. What will Mary do when the past catches up with her? Will she be able to defend her right to freedom, or the fate of the girl – to be imprisoned again? Watch an exciting film from Director Peter Andrikidis and find out how the"Amazing journey of Mary Bryant" will end.

Televison show The Incredible Journey of Mary Bryant seasons available for download - 1,2

1 seasons