The Kennedys: After Camelot poster

TV Series The Kennedys: After Camelot Seasons 1,2 All Episodes for Download

The Kennedys: After Camelot seasons list:

Looking for the The Kennedys: After Camelot TV Show? Seasons 1,2 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

2.3 /10 3 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
Jamie and Mike-teenage friends who have already passed all school exams and decided on summer vacation to come off in full. For Jamie this meant that this summer she would lose her virginity and become a real woman. To implement the plan, they penetrate the party of high school students, who have long been more than eighteen. This is where Jamie's been thinking for so long. However, soon she learns that her first intimacy with a man led to pregnancy. From that moment on, her life changed dramatically. And here is where the fun begins...

Televison show The Kennedys: After Camelot seasons available for download - 1,2

1 seasons