The Leatherstocking Tales poster

TV Series The Leatherstocking Tales Seasons 1,2 All Episodes for Download

The Leatherstocking Tales seasons list:

Looking for the The Leatherstocking Tales TV Show? Seasons 1,2 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

7 /10 2 votes
  • Genres:
  • Adventure
  • Western
Nat Bumppo abuts on the Finsley farm on a group Mohawk that captures it. However, it soon becomes clear to him that this squad has not come to murder and looting over the mountains, but only a wise, old dying Indians serving as convoy. Nat, who is called because of its clothing Leatherstocking, joins them and wins the friendship of young Chingachgook. In a raid on the Mohikanerdorf is Wah-ta-wah, the bride Chingachgooks, stolen by hostile Iroquois. The two men decide to give chase on different routes in order to free them. On the way to Glimmerglass, the meeting place of the two, "Leatherstocking Tales" meets the trapper Harry March, which has the same goal. He wants to visit his friend Tom Hutter, who lives with his daughters Judith and Hetty a log cabin in the middle of the lake, the beaver lodge. When Harry and Tom want to pick one day skins which they kept in a hiding place, they are overwhelmed by Indians and eventually captured. Only Nat manages to escape. While Deerslayer and Judith advice on what is best to do, Hetty takes advantage of the situation to leave the beaver lodge and ask for the release of her father in Iroquois camp.

Televison show The Leatherstocking Tales seasons available for download - 1,2

1 seasons