The Ray Bradbury Theater poster

TV Series The Ray Bradbury Theater Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 All Episodes for Download

The Ray Bradbury Theater seasons list:

Looking for the The Ray Bradbury Theater TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

7.8 /10 6 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
Fantastic series, consisting of six seasons and sixty-five episodes. Each series was written by ray Bradbury and is based on his short stories or novels. These include dramatic and comedic works:"Banshee","Fruit at the bottom of the bowl"," Little killer"," Sun and shadow"," Pedestrian"," Sky of Mars"," Exposition" and others.The main inspirer and Creator described his television creation as follows:"I published four hundred short stories, most of which pass by the reader's attention. If you write things that you love and you do it with love, you can't do anything else than I did. It is very interesting when your works are transferred from the printed page to the TV screen. These are thoughts from your subconscious that are new and fresh. We tried to show everything in a fairly easy and relaxing manner. This is my idea and my theater." Each episode begins with a shot that takes place in the writer's office. Bradbury not only gives the opening speech before the stories, but also adds some author's comments. The series involves many celebrities, many of whom began their acting career in this project. The viewer will be pleasantly surprised by the presence of drew Barrymore, Peter O'toole, Lucy lawless and Leslie Nielsen.If you want to quickly get acquainted with the work of the famous and cult fiction, be sure to take the time to view at least a few episodes of this series.