The Sarah Jane Adventures poster

TV Series The Sarah Jane Adventures Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6 All Episodes for Download

The Sarah Jane Adventures seasons list:

Looking for the The Sarah Jane Adventures TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

7.4 /10 23 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
A fantastic science series for family viewing from British Director Joss Agnew and screenwriter Russell T. Davis. The main roles were played by Elizabeth Slade and Daniel Anthony.The main character of the action story and a journalist named Sarah Jane was once a faithful assistant of the notorious Doctor Who from the classic series, moving in the seventies of the last century through the cosmic expanses of the galaxy. But since then, a lot of time has passed, and now she decides to change her role a little and stay on our planet to provide her protection from enemies. She investigates mysterious crimes and cases in English territory, still continuing to fight against alien intruders. Her team is composed of ordinary students-teenagers: Maria Jackson, Clyde and adopted son Luke. The third child is an artificially created being. They help a powerful computer, Smith and accepted a gift from Dr. lipstick with sound and robocoach K-9. During the development of the plot, various villains from another civilization (slevins and sontarans) adjust all sorts of mischief and traps, wanting to capture and destroy all of humanity. Sarah Jane Smith and her little friends throughout each series show phenomenal acumen, courage, and logic to thwart insidious criminal plans. Spin-off will please not only the true fans of the Doctor, but also will appeal to both children and adults.